In the Municipal Center
6307 Rt. 9
P.O. Box 451
Chestertown, New York 12817
(518) 494-5384

Meetings of the Trustees are held in the library unless noted otherwise and members of the public are welcome and encouraged to attend. We will do our best to keep the meeting dates schedule up to date. If you plan to attend a meeting, please email the Board President, Vanessa Hutton, beforehand, so we can keep you informed of any last minute changes.


Vanessa Hutton - President

Linda Hales – Vice President

Noelle McCrum – Trustee

Robert Walp – Financial Officer

Ryan Hutton – Trustee

Gregory Gross – Secretary

Interested in Becoming a Library Trustee?

Go here for information about the role of the Trustees in management of the Library, and how to become a Trustee yourself.

Updated 4/18/22